Important News

Dearest readers and travel companions (in spirit), I would like to thank you all for reading my blog posts and for following my journeys. It was time to take my blog to the next step in order to grow it, so I have decided to move it on a self hosted platform.

The domain remained the same – holidayonmymind.com but I am confused about wether you guys get notifications from it or not. In any case, please pay me a visit at https://holidayonmymind.com where I will publish regular travel guides as I did here, but also a few extras. See you there πŸ™‚

cropped-logo-9.png

Leave a Reply

